top of page


What are they?

We have 7 main chakra's in the body;

⚪️ Crown

🟣 Third Eye

🔵 Throat

🟢 Heart

🟡 Solar Plexus

🟠 Sacral

🔴 Root

Energies run through the chakras within our bodies. At times chakras become blocked and the energies cannot flow freely. When all chakras are open, energy flows and your body is in balance with your physical body, mind and spirit.

It's good to imagine the chakras like wheels that spin as the energy flows.

Each chakra has its own colour, as shown above.

I'll be talking about each chakras function and how affects the body's energies in further blogs.


bottom of page